Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

They offered me a ride home rather than wait for my truck since they were busy. This exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Blake Westenberger a Sales Consultant made me fill very comfortable in looking for a car he was helpful and courteous and not pushy. Five stars to him. If you are looking for a sales consultant that will go above and beyond for you then this is the gentleman you want to work with. Never had a easier transaction than with him and the loan officer at South County. Thank you all for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Matt was awesome & I really appreciated the time and attention he took out to make sure I understood every aspect of what was needed for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Best sale's experience we have ever had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I don’t think I’ve honestly experienced a better dealership. EVERYONE is kind, professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great Experience timely service Kyle Kovar top notch professional service advisor thank so much for taking care of my Ram definitely would use the service provide again

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great experience working with this dealership! It was a quick, easy, and seamless process. Rodney in sales was awesome! Everything was transparent and explained thoroughly so there was no surprises and no questions left unanswered. 5/5 would recommend using this dealership if your looking for your next vehicle. Thanks SCD!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

We had an easy, smooth, and fast ordering and delivery of our new Ram 1500 Rebel. Dylan, our salesman, answered our questions and helped find out things when needed. The overall experience was a great one. We got our Ram a couple of weeks before expected, too.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

They were awesome! We built our new Jeep through them and they kept us informed and up to date through the building process. When it arrived David did a great job of taking care of us.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I had a very excellent experience here when I went into get my oil changed and they checked my ac and a few other things. There was a miscommunication with the person I talked to on the phone about a rental car. When I showed up to the shop to drop off my car they was going to need it for a few days and I would have needed a rental. They had no more rentals and the gentlemen said he will try to get me in asap. They called me the next day to come pick up my car! ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great job jeep runs!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Rodney was great to deal with! Everyone I met at the dealership was great. Probably the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Thanks to MRS Gabriella Donald for helping me and my family trade, I got my withdrawal (cash out) yesterday. You're the best trader I've ever experience myself. After many times of been defrauded of my funds, i finally get to cash out.She's legit, reliable and experience. I invested $500 to earn $7000... Easier than I thought MRS Gabriella Donald you're the best trader I can recommended for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader ..if interested contact her [email protected] WhatsApp:+14235973142 I love you God bless you.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great customer experience. Helpful staff. Best experience at a dealership in a long time

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Mike and his team took on a monumental issue with my car. They took their time a repaired it properly. Something my local dealership could not do. I highly recommend this dealership and the employees who work there.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Exceptional customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I brought my car here for a recall issue and can say that the staff was absolutely wonderful. They offered me a rental car so that I would not have to miss work or be late. The service was finished very quickly and at last minute they were able to do my vehicle inspection. Staff is very professional and friendly. I truly appreciate service like this, it is hard to find these days. Vickie

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

all good

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Vinnie was absolutely incredible to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Very friendly and helpful, never felt pressured. Great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Tracie is an excellent representative of your Service Dept. It was a pleasure working with her.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Than you so much ken for the amazing help you gave us . We will definitely be back and ask for you .

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Excellent service, above and beyond what was required Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Vinny Willie provided exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

The staff are super helpful at this dealership especially Tre as he was on the constant look out for a Jeep Wrangler that fit my needs. Hands down best people in the car business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

You need more stars for Eric, five isn't enough!!!!! I would have to say Eric was one of, if not < the best sales person I have ever dealt with, and it's been a few. Everything was to the point, questions answered, and deal was finished in record time. Keep up the great work, see you in 2 or 3 years for another......if not sooner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great experience. Super nice staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Steven Ermer is one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with! Doesn't treat you like a number and very honest! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Bought my car here,great service

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

i was very pleased with everything. they were very courteous and helpful. knowledgable of their product, i would recommend this dealership to anyone. this is my third vehicle i bought from them in the last 25 years. very, very happy

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Kassie is the best when it comes to covering every detail of vehicle maintenance and repair. She is on top of the maintenance of our GSA vehicles here at the Army Corps. of Engineers. She is courteous and actually listens to her customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Awesome experience, easiest vehicle purchase/lease I have ever done. Went there on a whim, didn't think anyone had any Wrangler 4xe's in stock, but they had one! Took a test drive with Dylan and my wife and I loved it. Went back and filled out the paperwork and, BAM! We were on the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

I have a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee that was making a rattling noise. My husband was going to look at it but he lost the key for my locking lugnuts & couldn't get the tires off. I stopped by the dealership to see if they could help with my tire issue. Not only were they able to get my tires off, they also heard the noise, offered to take a look and help troubleshoot the issue. Kent was my service manager who was very knowledgeable. But the most impressive part was the teamwork. They had at least 3, maybe 4 people drive ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I've been going to SCDCJR for nearly a decade, servicing several of my Dodge and RAM vehicles. Service is exemplary, staff and help are top-notch, and prices are reasonable. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Great service fist time here Will come back

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

This place is great. Just purchased my 2nd Jeep from them & will by from them again!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Seamless buying experience. I buy new every 3 years, this group is top notch.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

fantastic service from the sales department

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

I had my 2018 Grand Cherokee serviced Saturday July 30. My service Advisor was Kent Kolemaindn who was very knowledgeable and communicated what services were needed, how long it would take and approximate cost. He introduced me to Zac who was going to perform the work. Both were great communicators. Work was done on time and my Jeep was ready to roll. 5 star ratting in my book !

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Dylan was able to work with my needs on how to pay for my 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe. The staff gave me a good deal with discounts for my military service. They were patient when coming to the time needed to get my down payment in and reserve the vehicle that me wife desired. I would definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

This is my first time buying a car from this Dealership so I was really nervous! Jeremy was helpful and made this process so easy. I'm Highly recommend asking for Jeremy for your next purchase. Thank you! I love my new Jeep

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Parts department got parts quicker than anyone else.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Earl was very helpful in the parts department.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

new key/fob replacement for 2011 town and country

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I would like to give a Thank you to Sara and the technician for taking care of our complaint. Brought the car in for no power seat or lumbar on my 2017 jeep renegade after I had exhausted my efforts checking fuses and relays only to have Sara call and said a relay was missing which was odd and did not believe them. But after the tech showed us where it was at. Sure enough it had came out. We had installed a trailer hitch and evidently knocked the relay loose. I appreciate Sara helping and staying very professional after her ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Rodney took great care of me! I found the price and the service to be the best in STL!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

If you're interested in muscle or sports cars like Dodge charger, challenge and also Camaro you are in the right place .

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

They are simply awesome. I can honestly say I've never said that about a dealership too. Ken (sales) and Anthony (manager) were absolutely wonderful to work with. The dealership wasn't the closest to me, but OMG, soooo worth the drive. Good price on my trade-in and good price on the new vehicle I purchased. The service is unmatched and service to none!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I bought a 2022 Dodge Challenger. Out of the 3 Dealerships I've done business with, this by far is the best. Jeremy Yingling took great care of me. Love my car and I appreciate the thoughtfulness and care that went into making sure I got the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I was looking to trade in my Telluride for a bigger vehicle and I reached out to a childhood friend, David Baumann but unfortunately he was out of town so he referred me to Vinny. I wouldn’t say enough positive things about our experience. Vinny was very helpful and personable with every step of the way. We ended up getting the Waggoner and couldn’t be happier. By the end of our experience I left like we have know Vinny forever! Very quick and painless experience. I recommend this dealership and Vinny without question. 10000000/10!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Have been taking my car to South County Dodge for 14 years. It is always a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Matt was incredible for us. He really went out of his way to help us with our van, even though they were fully booked until July. He even got us a free rental while they fixed it! Service was second to none.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Reese the service guy was more than helpful made my day. I have anxiety attacks and when he greeted me they all went away. Thank you very very much. And IAnel what's excellent for the drive to and from the shop. Fantastic driver, made me feel at ease. Everything was great I couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Sales and service departments are professional, friendly and honest. This is the only place I take my Jeeps for service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review