Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Highly recommend Chandler with South County Dodge.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Wendy was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

The ONLY place in the St Louis area to service your RAM!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Enthusiastic team. Helpful, transparent, and friendly. It was a fast-track easy process

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I brought my car in to arrange appointment. Melissa waited on me. She was very nice very concerning but unfortunately I can't get in till February 13. I have a motor light on and it says it has to do with my oil seal so I honestly can't say I had service done yet, but she was very inviting. I really hope they get the problem done in a day. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Chandler did an amazing job as our sales guy! Super happy with my Jeep Compass!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They made my experience buying a vehicle less stressful.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Sarah was very pleasant and kind , the customer service was excellent, each time I come

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

It was an easy, low pressure experience coming to agreement on a good price for my new RAM 1500 truck and the value of my trade in. I am glad I drive 40 miles to buy my truck from you.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great fast service.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Tyler’s Santos worked diligently to find us our truck. Tyler has always gone above in the purchasing of our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great experience when ordering my Grand Wagoneer!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I purchased my 2017 Nissan Juke from there the service was great and my vehicle is even greater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Tyrel and the staff were amazing! One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great dealership, I had a smooth purchasing experience. Zack helped me a lot to make this purchase easy, he's the best:)

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Excellent and promptly service for my Jeep wrangler

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

If you are looking for a Mopar this is the place to go! Ask for Ken McConnell in sales. His 20+ years of experience makes the car buying process fun and easy! Z in finance was amazing! He had me in and out of the business office in less than 20 minutes. Special thanks to Mike Mattingly for the amazing deal on my brand new HellCat Charger Widebody!!!! #MoparOrNoCar

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

So nice and accommodating!! Definitely will go there again.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

very pleased with price, product, Chrysler 300, and service received by sales staff, especially Tyler.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Eric is single handily the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He made the car buying experience very quick and easy. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Worked with Vinny and he made it a low stress experience! He respected my budget and got me into the vehicle I wanted! Would recommend highly.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Eric made me an offer I couldn't refuse. He made the buying experience pleasant and easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Wendy (Service Advisor) took care of me and my car the moment I walked in and even 10 minutes after I left their parking lot. I have a lowered dodge charger and was in dire need of an alignment. She knows her stuff, she genuinely cares about what’s going on and will do her absolute best to get it fixed, and she was never misleading. She was upfront and honest 100% of the time. She has my full trust and if there’s ever an issue with my car, I will be taking it to her.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

This dealership is very professional in every way. From the minute I walked in to check out a truck they listed online. The price was what they advertised with no hassle or upsale. I brought it back for a bed liner and even that process was easy peasee. So glad to have chosen South county Dodge for my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I had an issue with my new Jeep, not only did they bring me a rental to my work place, but Brad kept me informed through the whole process, then brought my vehicle back to my work place when it was fixed. Exceptional Service! No haggling to get anything done.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Excellent service from everyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

This was my first experience buying a car from South County Dodge. Ken McConnell made it effortless, and an extremely pleasant experience. Will definitely be back! Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Ran into pick up a part from the parts department. Terri and Nick were very helpful! The part was in stock, found quickly and I was on my way in no time!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The service coordinator took extra steps to ensure my vehicle would be completed by the end of the day. He also explained in detailthe nature of the repair.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

My Service Advisor Kassie Graves was great, She was went out of her to resolve my minor issues. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

excellent service. quick work done. extremely friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Excellent services from sales and finance staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Awesome experience with a new jeep order. Jeremy was wonderful and kept me up to date on the whole process. Everything went very smoothly. I will definitely be coming back to South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep in the future and have already recommended them to multiple people.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Steve was a great salesman to work with at the dealership and made the experience easy and wonderful. I truly received great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

My sales person was Tre was excellent and efficient.I have recommended to several people

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I've been a loyal customer since 1996. My family loves this place 💕

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

No complaints. I did night drop off for a scheduled appointment on a 2 day fix. Pick up was easy, under warranty. In and out.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Shopping for a car can be stressful but Tyrel Ell at South County Dodge made the process easy and smooth. He truly cares and want you to have a great car buying experience. Thank you for such great service. I will definitely come back to buy my next car!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Tyler sandoz was amazing to work with very helpful and couteous I will continue to buy my vehicles from south town thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Everyone here is very kind and knows what they are talking about.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

They offered me a ride home rather than wait for my truck since they were busy. This exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Blake Westenberger a Sales Consultant made me fill very comfortable in looking for a car he was helpful and courteous and not pushy. Five stars to him. If you are looking for a sales consultant that will go above and beyond for you then this is the gentleman you want to work with. Never had a easier transaction than with him and the loan officer at South County. Thank you all for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Matt was awesome & I really appreciated the time and attention he took out to make sure I understood every aspect of what was needed for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Best sale's experience we have ever had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I don’t think I’ve honestly experienced a better dealership. EVERYONE is kind, professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great Experience timely service Kyle Kovar top notch professional service advisor thank so much for taking care of my Ram definitely would use the service provide again

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great experience working with this dealership! It was a quick, easy, and seamless process. Rodney in sales was awesome! Everything was transparent and explained thoroughly so there was no surprises and no questions left unanswered. 5/5 would recommend using this dealership if your looking for your next vehicle. Thanks SCD!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

We had an easy, smooth, and fast ordering and delivery of our new Ram 1500 Rebel. Dylan, our salesman, answered our questions and helped find out things when needed. The overall experience was a great one. We got our Ram a couple of weeks before expected, too.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

They were awesome! We built our new Jeep through them and they kept us informed and up to date through the building process. When it arrived David did a great job of taking care of us.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I had a very excellent experience here when I went into get my oil changed and they checked my ac and a few other things. There was a miscommunication with the person I talked to on the phone about a rental car. When I showed up to the shop to drop off my car they was going to need it for a few days and I would have needed a rental. They had no more rentals and the gentlemen said he will try to get me in asap. They called me the next day to come pick up my car! ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great job jeep runs!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Rodney was great to deal with! Everyone I met at the dealership was great. Probably the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Thanks to MRS Gabriella Donald for helping me and my family trade, I got my withdrawal (cash out) yesterday. You're the best trader I've ever experience myself. After many times of been defrauded of my funds, i finally get to cash out.She's legit, reliable and experience. I invested $500 to earn $7000... Easier than I thought MRS Gabriella Donald you're the best trader I can recommended for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader ..if interested contact her [email protected] WhatsApp:+14235973142 I love you God bless you.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great customer experience. Helpful staff. Best experience at a dealership in a long time

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Mike and his team took on a monumental issue with my car. They took their time a repaired it properly. Something my local dealership could not do. I highly recommend this dealership and the employees who work there.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022


Leave Us A Review